Early CSC members

This is a partial list of early members of the Corinthian Sailing Club which was extracted from various records and newspaper articles. The date is the first time each name appeared. There are probably many others. Contact the webmaster if you know something about any of these or know of additional early members.

Wilfred Bruce (Signed Incorporation Papers)
Richard C. Gozzaldi 
(CSC Commodore 1942 and member of DSC in 1931)
Seymour Hootkins (CSC Secretary 1939)
Tom E. Nash 
(Signed Incorporation Papers and First Commodore 1939)
J. Frank Parker 1939 (Signed Incorporation Papers)
Lyman Thompson 
Jim Toomey 

Trammell Crow 
Murray Milner
Lucius (Luke) O'Bannon

W. Spankel 

Marshall Fagin (Commodore 1954-55)

James W. Bowen 
W. W. Crock
Earl Feitzer
Jack Harkey
Milton E. Price (Commodore 1946)
Harold Voss

Harold D. Martin (Maurice's son)
Maurice Martin, Sr.

Willis McQueen (Commodore 1961-62)
Bob Shiels
Grover Wilkins