Honorary Members

Honorary membership may be granted in recognition of past services to the club by a majority vote of the Board of Directors.  The recipient of such honorary membership shall be a member in good standing who is no longer an active participant in all functions of the club.  The member shall be tendered an honorary membership in the club for life - CSC Bylaws Article 2 Section 3d. 

John Diggins 
Tyler Dodson 
Chris Dukeminier 
Roland Foerster
Kathy Harrington
Charles “Pat” Manicchia
Mac McCoy 
Randolph W. Robinson 
Richard Wade 
James Weaver