CSC Annual Awards Banquet

Updated 11-29-2021 with video
CSC’s annual awards banquet was held at Maggino’s last night. The food, drink and program were all outstanding. Fleet highlights and winning sailors were presented by fleet captains. Mark Mihm, CSC Commadore, presented the annual awards to the following:

Maurice Martin Trophy for CSC Club Champion – Paul Miller (Complete results)

Carol Gough Memorial Award for promoting women’s racing – Katie Bayless

William F. Leonard Memorial Trophy for the husband and wife showing the spirit of competitive sailboat racing – Adrienne and John Montgomery

Kathy and Bob Harrington Award for the spirit of volunteerism – Ellen Bryant

Take a look at the Honors section on the CSC website to see past honorees for each of these awards.

Photos of the banquet and awards.

Slideshow of club and fleet sailing activities by Adam Velte. Thanks to Adam taking most of the images in the show and for his time putting the show together. Contact info.

Adam Velte Photography - I sell prints of White Rock Lake and Dallas, Texas to bring you calm and inspiration into your home and business.

Fleet presentation slides are now available. 11/23

News Category