Fleet Information

Flying Scot Fleet

Upcoming Events

Thu Sep 24, 2020

Come join the Thursday FS beer can fun races. First race starts at 7PM. Watch for emails with details.

Thu Oct 1, 2020

Come join the Thursday FS beer can fun races. First race starts at 7PM. Watch for emails with details.

Fri Oct 2, 2020 - Sun Oct 4, 2020

Carlyle Sailing Association

Notice of Race

Thu Oct 8, 2020

Come join the Thursday FS beer can fun races. First race starts at 7PM. Watch for emails with details.

Thu Oct 15, 2020

Come join the Thursday FS beer can fun races. First race starts at 7PM. Watch for emails with details.

Fri Oct 16, 2020 - Sun Oct 18, 2020

Registration is now open to all sailors.  The regatta is limited to 35 boats and 10 slots are open as of September 20. Late registration fee goes into effect after October 2. You must also order regatta hats by October 2.

Notice of Race

Online registration

Fri Nov 6, 2020 - Sun Nov 8, 2020

Lake Canyon Yacht Club

News

Sunday 30 August 2020

The 2020 Fall regatta schedule at CSC is set and plans are being solidified, NORs are being written and registration is opening. You may follow the progress on the Regatta Notices page.
Click title for list of events.