Flying Scot Fleet

Upcoming Events

Sat Jun 26, 2021 - Sun Jun 27, 2021
Deep Creek Yacht Club Swanton MD

 

Sun Jul 11, 2021 - Fri Jul 16, 2021
Cedar Point Yacht Club West Port CT
Fri Aug 20, 2021 - Sun Aug 22, 2021
Massapoag Yacht Club Sharon MA
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - Sun Oct 17, 2021
Sat Nov 6, 2021 - Sun Nov 7, 2021

Lake Canyon

News

Saturday 31 October 2020

CSC Club Championship Regatta was October 31, 2020 in Butterflies. Congratulations to CSCs 2020 club champion - Griffin Orr.

See Race Results

Saturday 26 September 2020

State Fair Regatta was a major success today with 49 boats competing. Nice September day with 15ish breeze and gusts to 20. Results

Sunday 30 August 2020

The 2020 Fall regatta schedule at CSC is set and plans are being solidified, NORs are being written and registration is opening. You may follow the progress on the Regatta Notices page.
Click title for list of events.