Race Duty Schedule

All club members that race are expected to serve on the race committee as assigned by their fleet. Other club members are invited to volunteer to serve race duty. This is an excellent way to get to see and understand how races are run and see racing up close.

Each fleet will be responsible for assigning race committee members. If fleet representatives have any questions or concerns, they should contact the ERC for that month, or Vice Commodore Race. If a person has been assigned race duty or volunteered for race duty and cannot serve, they are expected to find a replacement. They then need to contact the duty fleet, or PRO if identified, to let them know who will be serving duty in their place.

For more information about conducting races, see Race Management page.

Filter by Fleet(s):

PRO Anderson Jones

Diana Kao,  Jim Thal,  Ronda Thal,   Joey Decosta,  Elizabeth Decosta,  Pat Manicchia

Mike Krasner

PRO Ken Brown

Kyle Fagin,  Jim Mattingly,  Nelson Jaeggli,  Matt McGaughey,  Alex Winslow,  Bill Webster

Dallas Marathon has been cancelled. We will race and board has duty.

PRO Griffin Orr

PRO Eric Reisdorf

Eilleen Reisdorf,   Doug Kern,  Forest Atkins,  Mandy Atkins,  Garrett Lucas,  Hudson Trent

PRO Anderson Jones

Steve Benenson

PRO Jody Smith

Annette Johnson,  Frank Richards,  Jennifer Judkins,  Burton Shepherd,  Amanda Boers,  Jeri Byrnes

PRO Forest Atkins

Mandy Atkins,  George Lewis,  Jim Harris,  Laurie Finger,  Brian Levine, Martha Young

PRO Paul Miller

Mike Mikeska,  John Flemming,  Greg Wallace,  Don Kern,  Leon Russell,  Mark Courtney

PRO Gene Saltero

John Beall,  CF1/Snipe + 5

PRO Michael Mittman

Greta Mittman,  Robert Cummings, Nina Cummings,  Jim Thal,  Rhonda Thal,  Pat Manicchia,  Tim McNamara

Bill Wilson

PRO Mike Rist

Mark Babb,  Helene Futch,  Peter Petrik ,  Adrienne Palmer ,  Michelle Brown,  Scott Stolley 

Valentines Day PRO Kelly Gough

Heidi Gough,  Joey DeCosta,  Elizabeth DeCosta,  Steve Comen,  Renee Comen,  Bonnie Bazley


PRO Jeff Perna

Carolyn Perna,  Adam Levy,  Doug Kern,  Frank Richards,  Jennifer Judkins,  George Szaboky

PRO Graham Bryant

Ellen Bryant,  Volkan Otugen,   Jack Hattendorf,   John Payne,  Giberto Vazquez,  Greg Wallace

Michael Mittman

PRO Griffin Orr

Tim Ponter,  Karly Albert,  Sean Thompson,  Eric Roman,  Alex Goldberg,  Brig North

PRO John Weston

Larry Seals ,  Bowman O'Conner,  Joyce Roth ,  Bill Leiser, Melora Leiser,  John Erickson

PRO Forest Atkins

Mandy Atkins,  Doug Carriger,  Brittany Carriger,  Phil Morris,  Theresa Morris,  Bob Gough

PRO Greta Mittman

Frank Richards