Regatta Notices

The Corinthian Sailing Club has an active racing program with five one-design fleets – Butterfly, Corinthian, Flying Scot, Laser and Snipe. The club and individual fleets host a number of regattas throughout the year on White Rock Lake. Some of these are local events, while others are regional and occasionally national in scope.

This page provides general information on the regattas planned for our lake and will generally include a Notice of Race (NOR) which will provide detailed information on schedule, fees, qualification requirements and how the regatta will be run. There will generally be a link to register or instructions on how to register.

Our members also attend regattas hosted by other clubs at other lakes. These will often be posted on the race calendar. Check for information on these regattas by filtering on off-lake regattas.

Contact Vice Commodore Race to add a regatta to the schedule.

Sat Jul 11, 2020 - Fri Jul 17, 2020

Cedar Point Yacht Club

Sat Aug 1, 2020 - Sun Aug 2, 2020

Texas Corinthian YC

Sat Aug 1, 2020

More information to come.

Sat Aug 22, 2020 - Sun Aug 23, 2020

Cannonball Run at Palacios YC

Sat Aug 22, 2020 - Sun Aug 23, 2020

Silly String and Texas State Girls Champs at Grapevine Sailing Club

Sat Sep 12, 2020 - Sun Sep 13, 2020

White Rock Lake

Sat Sep 26, 2020 - Sun Sep 27, 2020

Rockport

Sat Sep 26, 2020

More information to come.

Fri Oct 2, 2020 - Sun Oct 4, 2020

Carlyle Sailing Association

Sat Oct 3, 2020

More information to come.

Sat Oct 10, 2020 - Sun Oct 11, 2020

Dallas Corinthian Yacht Club. KO Sailing Texas State Opti Champs

Fri Oct 16, 2020 - Sun Oct 18, 2020

More information to come.

Sat Oct 24, 2020

More information to come.

Sat Oct 31, 2020

Will be sailed in Butterfly

Fri Nov 6, 2020 - Sun Nov 8, 2020

Lake Canyon Yacht Club

Sat Nov 14, 2020 - Sun Nov 15, 2020

RCYC - Rockwall

Sat Dec 19, 2020 - Sun Dec 20, 2020

Austin Yacht Club

Sat Jan 30, 2021 - Sun Jan 31, 2021

More information to come.

Fri Mar 26, 2021 - Sun Mar 28, 2021

More information to come.