Regatta Notices

The Corinthian Sailing Club has an active racing program with five one-design fleets – Butterfly, Corinthian, Flying Scot, Laser and Snipe. The club and individual fleets host a number of regattas throughout the year on White Rock Lake. Some of these are local events, while others are regional and occasionally national in scope.

This page provides general information on the regattas planned for our lake and will generally include a Notice of Race (NOR) which will provide detailed information on schedule, fees, qualification requirements and how the regatta will be run. There will generally be a link to register or instructions on how to register.

Our members also attend regattas hosted by other clubs at other lakes. These will often be posted on the race calendar. Check for information on these regattas by filtering on off-lake regattas.

Contact Vice Commodore Race to add a regatta to the schedule.

Sat Sep 10, 2022 - Sun Sep 11, 2022

TSA Youth Circuit 

September 10-11 at Corinthian Sailing Club

Rock the Rock

Sat Sep 24, 2022 - Sun Sep 25, 2022

TSA Youth Circuit 

September 24-25 at Fort Worth Boat Club

Jr Ol Man of the Sea

Fri Sep 30, 2022 - Sun Oct 2, 2022

The Dallas Laser Fleet will be hosting the 2022 ILCA No-Coast Championships at the Corinthian Sailing Club. 
 

Registration and NOR can be found here:

Sat Oct 8, 2022

Fri Oct 14, 2022 - Sun Oct 16, 2022

More info to come.

Sat Oct 15, 2022 - Sun Oct 16, 2022

TSA Youth Circuit 

October 15-16 at Dallas Corinthian Yacht Club

Pirates of the Corinthian

Sat Oct 29, 2022 - Sun Oct 30, 2022

Place holder

Sat Nov 12, 2022 - Sun Nov 13, 2022

TSA Youth Circuit 

November 12-13 at Lakewood Yacht Club

Seahorse Regatta

Sat Nov 12, 2022 - Sun Nov 13, 2022

More information to come

Sat Nov 19, 2022

More info to come!