Regatta Notices

The Corinthian Sailing Club has an active racing program with five one-design fleets – Butterfly, Corinthian, Flying Scot, Laser and Snipe. The club and individual fleets host a number of regattas throughout the year on White Rock Lake. Some of these are local events, while others are regional and occasionally national in scope.

This page provides general information on the regattas planned for our lake and will generally include a Notice of Race (NOR) which will provide detailed information on schedule, fees, qualification requirements and how the regatta will be run. There will generally be a link to register or instructions on how to register.

Our members also attend regattas hosted by other clubs at other lakes. These will often be posted on the race calendar. Check for information on these regattas by filtering on off-lake regattas.

Contact Vice Commodore Race to add a regatta to the schedule.

Sat Jan 29, 2022 - Sun Jan 30, 2022

As we swing into a new year, we once again are gearing up for our annual Rock the Ice Regatta. This year, being our 6th annual is shaping up to be our best yet!! The NOR and Registration are now available on the links below. Sign up today and get ready for some serious fun!

NOR: Click HERE

Sat Mar 19, 2022 - Sun Mar 20, 2022

Fri Apr 29, 2022 - Sun May 1, 2022

/*-->*/ /*-->*/

2022 Flying Scot Women’s
North American Championship
April 29 - May 1

Corinthian Sailing Club
Dallas, Texas

Sat May 28, 2022 - Sun May 29, 2022

More info to come.

Sat Oct 29, 2022 - Sun Oct 30, 2022

Place holder