Regatta Notices

The Corinthian Sailing Club has an active racing program with five one-design fleets – Butterfly, Corinthian, Flying Scot, Laser and Snipe. The club and individual fleets host a number of regattas throughout the year on White Rock Lake. Some of these are local events, while others are regional and occasionally national in scope.

This page provides general information on the regattas planned for our lake and will generally include a Notice of Race (NOR) which will provide detailed information on schedule, fees, qualification requirements and how the regatta will be run. There will generally be a link to register or instructions on how to register.

Our members also attend regattas hosted by other clubs at other lakes. These will often be posted on the race calendar. Check for information on these regattas by filtering on off-lake regattas.

Contact Vice Commodore Race to add a regatta to the schedule.

Fri Mar 15, 2024 - Sun Mar 17, 2024

Sat Apr 13, 2024 - Sun Apr 14, 2024

Fri May 24, 2024 - Sun May 26, 2024

Fri May 31, 2024 - Sun Jun 2, 2024

Sat Jun 15, 2024 - Sun Jun 16, 2024

Sun Jun 23, 2024 - Thu Jun 27, 2024

Sat Jul 6, 2024 - Sun Jul 7, 2024

Fri Jul 26, 2024 - Sun Jul 28, 2024

Sat Aug 31, 2024 - Sun Sep 1, 2024

Sat Sep 14, 2024 - Sun Sep 15, 2024

Fri Sep 20, 2024 - Sun Sep 22, 2024

Fri Sep 27, 2024 - Sun Sep 29, 2024

Sat Oct 5, 2024

Fri Oct 11, 2024 - Sun Oct 13, 2024

Fri Oct 18, 2024 - Sun Oct 20, 2024

Sat Nov 2, 2024 - Sun Nov 3, 2024

Sat Nov 9, 2024 - Sun Nov 10, 2024

Sat Jan 25, 2025 - Sun Jan 26, 2025

Sat Mar 15, 2025 - Sun Mar 16, 2025

Fri Mar 21, 2025 - Sun Mar 23, 2025